No New Friends by iyizzyjeff

No New Friends

by iyizzyjeff in Assorted Vector Art

"No New Friends" is a song by American hip hop artist DJ Khaled, released as the lead single from his seventh studio album, Suffering from Success. The song features rappers Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, and features production from Boi-1da, Vinylz and Noah "40" Shebib. The song was released for digital download in the United States on April 19, 2013. The song has peaked at number 37 on the US Billboard Hot 100, making it his sixth Top 40 single on that chart.

  • Copy Link:
  • SN Code:
  • Short URL: